Hi! Im going to tell you about what kind of reader I am. I mostly read comic books and newspapers, and I almost never read books... You might ask why I dont read books, and why I like newspapers and comics? Well thats because I dont like to waste time on fat and boring books. But sometimes its impossible to avoid fat and boring books... Here in Finland we need to read them in school, because our native language teacher wants us to read them. I like to read newspapers because I think its good to keep things up to date. I read newspapers almost every morning and every day. When I have read the newspaper I read the comics at the end of the newspaper. We had to read Anna Leena Härköse’s book in school she writes to 12-15 years old people I think. I read Häräntappoase from her and it was actually very interesting book. He writes about young boys life in that book.

I think thats all I can tell about, what kind of reader I am...