Hi! I was in London this week. I have had awesome time here! I was in theatre looking for some good entertainment. Let me tell something about avenue q. It was a awesome experience too! Well the musical comedy features an interesting amalgamation of actors and puppets. The story revolves around a bright eyed young college graduate Princeton who is in the pursuit of chasing his dreams and ambitions, along with his unusual and magnificent friends. With a very lean bank balance and growing infatuation of a busty blonde, things become messier than hilarious. I think that was just so fun theatre! I suggest you to go and see it if you are heading London or something! I think you will love it. Well the tickets wasn’t so expensive either, they cost 20 euro’s and we bought two of them with my friend. My friend actually started to cry there so I guess it was dramatic also. Cya!